scroll
 

 

Mike Zielinski
President
mzielinski@defoplodge5.com

Jaime Leonard
Vice President
jleonard@defoplodge5.com

Jonathon Yard
Treasurer
jyard@defoplodge5.com
Matt Disabatino
Secretary
mdisabatino@defoplodge5.com
       
Erich Selhorst
Financial Secretary
eselhorst@defoplodge5.com
Joe Wyka
Conductor
jwyka@defoplodge5.com
Bill Brown
Trustee
wbrown@defoplodge5.com
Jeff Steinberg
Trustee
ltjstein@aol.com
       
Jack Clark
Trustee
jclark@defoplodge5.com
Bruce Pinkett
Guard
bpinkett@defoplodge5.com
Mike Justison
Guard
Mjustison4@gmail.com
Greg Bruno
Chaplain
gbruno@defoplodge5.com
       


Fred Calhoun
State Lodge President
fcalhoun@defoplodge5.com
Joe Fitzgerald
Delaware National Trustee
jtfitzgerald@defoplodge5.com
 

 

 

*All active members' email accounts are now active, email jyard@defoplodge5.com for log in information and set up instructions*