scroll
 

 

Mike Zielinski
President
mzielinski@defoplodge5.com

Jaime Leonard
Vice President
jleonard@defoplodge5.com

Jonathon Yard
Treasurer
jyard@defoplodge5.com
Matt Disabatino
Secretary
mdisabatino@defoplodge5.com
       
Christopher Rau
Financial Secretary
chrisrau89@gmail.com
Joe Wyka
Conductor
jwyka@defoplodge5.com
Charles Levy
Trustee
Chlevy17@gmail.com
John Lech
Trustee
jlech1@hotmail.com
       
Bob Kwiatkowski
Trustee
wolfdogbob@aol.com
Bruce Pinkett
Guard
bpinkett@defoplodge5.com
Alexandra Knorr
Guard
AKnorr2815@gmail.com
Frank Cooke
Chaplain
fdcjr@me.com
       


Fred Calhoun
State Lodge President
fcalhoun@defoplodge5.com
Joe Fitzgerald
Delaware National Trustee
jtfitzgerald@defoplodge5.com
 

 

 

*All active members' email accounts are now active, email jyard@defoplodge5.com for log in information and set up instructions*